Sachets of

dried fruits

In addition to the prune, we offer a range of dried fruits: apricots, figs, grapes. Good for health, they bring you vitamins and minerals daily.

Apricots

It is highly recommended for athletes by its natural source of minerals before and after exercise. Rich in vitamin A, it promotes cell growth and strengthens the immune system during pregnancy. Rich in fiber, it has a beneficial action on intestinal function. Apricot has tonic properties for the skin with its integration in cosmetics.

Packaging of apricots

Figs

Figs have real healthy virtues, rich in fiber, minerals and vitamin B. They help to strengthen the bones, improves digestion and allow excellent energy intake. They can be consumed throughout the day but also associated with salty or sweet dishes.

Packaging of figs

Grapes

Like all dried fruits, grapes are a good source of energy and are excellent anti-oxidants but also a source of calcium, iron, minerals, carbohydrates and vitamin B. In addition, grapes are present in the oriental diet as in some cuckoo and taboulé recipes.

Packaging of grapes

Sachets de

fruits secs

En complément du pruneau, nous proposons une gamme de fruits secs : abricots, figues, raisins. Bons pour la santé, ils vous apportent vitamines et minéraux au quotidien.

Abricots

Ils sont vivement recommandés pour les sportifs par leur source naturelle en minéraux avant et après l’effort. Riches en vitamine A, ils favorisent la croissance des cellules et renforcent le système immunitaire pendant les grossesses. Riches en fibre, ils ont une action bénéfique sur le fonctionnement intestinal. Les abricots possèdent des propriétés toniques pour la peau avec leur intégration dans les produits cosmétiques.

Packaging des abricots

Figues

Les figues ont de réelles vertus santé, riches en fibres, minéraux et vitamine B. Elles aident à solidifier les os, améliore la digestion et permettent d’excellents apports énergétiques. Elles peuvent être consommées tout au long de la journée mais aussi associées à des préparations culinaires salées ou sucrées.

Packaging des figues

Raisins

Comme tous les fruits secs, les raisins constituent un bon apport énergétique et sont d’excellents anti-oxydants mais aussi une source de calcium, fer, sels minéraux, glucides et vitamine B. Par ailleurs, le raisin est présent dans l’alimentation orientale comme dans certaines recettes de coucous et taboulé.

Packaging des raisins